The Sin City Band

Inducted in the Delaware Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2018

About the Sin City Band

The Sin City Band has been playing music and performing for 45 years! Former and occasional members include: Tim Davis, Dan Johnson, Phil O’Reilly, Jerry Kirk, Baird Brittingham, Jim Russell, Andy Eaton, Craig Bickhardt, Dan Mason, Alan Berdoulay, Bobby Bloomingdale and Joe McSoreley. Today, the primary band members are: Scott Birney, Steve Hobson, Jimmy Ficca, Dave Berry. Sin City can be heard every Monday evening at Argilla’s in Meadowood. They frequently allow local performers to sit in with them. The Group performs songs from the 50s, 60s and 70s and have a very large following. These guys perform to full houses and sold out events all over Delaware and Pennsylvania.